First off, did you know that your access to the lessons you’ve paid for so far never expires? Don’t cancel just because you’re behind. You can catch up on your own schedule.
If you do cancel and decide to start again later, you can pick up where you left off. However, you will pay the same rate as new customers are paying when you re-subscribe.
If you’d still like to stop your Guided 365 subscription, you can do so here.
You will still have access to all of the lessons you’ve paid for, plus the lessons you receive between the time you cancel and the end of the billing period. Your credit card will no longer be charged.